top of page

Welcome to LibFiles!!

Oh my goodness!!!! Can you believe it? Can you believe that LibFiles' blog and website is here? I mean really? Can you believe that I FINALLY finished what God started in me over two years ago? Yes, it has been that long since I started posting my "reflections" out on Facebook! Next thing you know, it turned into quotes out on Instagram and before I knew it LibFiles was BORN!! It has been quite the journey just to get to this point right here! Through the awesome support of my family, friends, fellow bloggers, business owners and my awesome church family - what you are about to view is just a snapshot of what God wants to do through LibFiles! So make sure that you always come out to my blog to see what I have to say, what's on my mind or just to see what's on yours! Don't worry! I'll always make sure to post out on my Instagram and Facebook (coming soon to the social media network near you!!) to let you know that I've posted! Keep following LibFiles and make sure to tell someone to follow LibFiles too!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page