top of page

Trust The Process!!!


Hey Family!!!! Wow, it has been a LONG time since I've shared "What I'm Feeling Today"!! It has been like what a month since the last blog posting! Trust me, I have been wanting to just sit down and blog but everytime I wanted to, it seemed like something always got in the way! But not today, I was determined to share my heart with you all!

Today, I want to talk about Trusting The Process. You know, with everything that we do in life, there's steps that we need to follow and/or a process put in place to get what needs to be done. Right? Of course! Well of course we don't want to follow the instructions right! We feel like okay, this seems easy, I can do this without following the process and guess what we make a mess of things; then we look to God and cry HELP!

You know, when we ask God for certain things, we do not take into consideration the PROCESS that we must endure to get to where we have asked God to take us or what to bless us with. Sometimes it can be a simple request however a challenging process in which we start rethinking what we asked God for OR say God, I take my request back, I don't want to go through this...it's too hard! It's that human part of us that feels like we cannot endure and we're not cut out for the process but God ALREADY has seen us enduring the process, overcoming the obstacles and crossing the finishing line to get to the promise that we have asked Him for!

Life isn't always a bed of roses! Sometimes life can be a bushel of thorns, BUT we have to TRUST GOD for Him to direct us to the bed of roses OR to give us the tools to pluck off those thorns (which has the ability to tear and harm us). The process can either be short or it can be a lengthy one (depending on what God wants to manifest in us) but however God has your process to be, "Even when it looks bleak, frustrations rises and your motivation hits an all time low; ENDURE, TRUST GOD and TRUST THE PROCESS! You're going to make it!

~LibFiles


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page