top of page

What 2015 has taught me....


Wow.....my last blog posting for 2015!!! I cannot believe that we're at the very last day of 2015!!! It seems like we just said hello to 2015 and now we're about to say good-bye and hello to 2016! If you're like me, you had quite a few bumpy roads in 2015, some tests, some trials and some tough times that you would like to forget. However you can also look back over and reflect over some great times that you had and you're like wow God you did that for me!!!

I just wanted to share just a few lessons that 2015 taught me:

1. At the end of the day, your family is your greatest cheerleader and has your greatest interest at heart. They are there for you when you are in your down moment to help lift you up.

2. God is your SOURCE of where your strength comes from.

3. When you wonder where or why you are going through certain things, you may want to reflect back over the prayers that you have prayed in the past and God is just taking you through to get to the prayers that you have prayed for in the past.

4. Learn to LOVE yourself.

5. It's good to move on.....

6. Allow God to write the plan of your life and at the same time write down the VISION that He has given you.

7. Don't be afraid to venture out and to take the next step in what God has for you.

8. Stay in God's Word.....let Him direct you

9. Prepare for what God has for you NOW....if you don't know then ask God to show you what to do.

10. Be happy

I could go on and on because 2015 has taught me SO MUCH....some lessons I wish that I didn't have to learn but I see now that it was for my good because it has prepared me for the awesome destiny that God has for me.

I want to say THANK YOU for being so supportive of the launching of LibFiles and I'm just EXCITED of the great and awesome things that God is going to do for and through LibFiles and also through your life. Continue to lift up LibFiles in prayer and watch for the AWESOME things that God is about to do!!

Have a wonderful and blessed New Year!!!

Love to you all!

~LibFiles


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page